April 18, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

All India Congress Committee (AICC) Announced The Name Of Candidates For The By-Election In Two Assembly Constituency In Tripura.

Spread the love

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) on Saturday (4th June, 2022) has announced the name of candidates for the by-election in two Assembly Constituency in Tripura. Congress President Sonia Gandhi has approved the proposal for the candidates to contest the ensuing by-elections to the Legislative Assembly of Tripura. They are Sudip Roy Barman from Agartala-6 Assembly Constituency and Asish Kumar Saha from Town Bordowali-8 Assembly Constituency.

About The Author