June 1, 2023


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Dr. Manik Saha To Continue As Tripura Chief Minister.

Spread the love

The meeting of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) newly elected legislatures that was held evening at the BJP Election Office, Agartala on Monday (6th March, 2023). Dr Manik Saha elected as the leader of the legislature party after a meeting of the newly elected legislatures. Dr. Manik Saha will head the second BJP-IPFT coalition Government of Tripura as Chief Minister. Hon’ble MP and Union Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Pratima Bhoumik, the newly elected legislatures, party activists congratulated to Dr. Manik Saha for the elected as the leader of the legislature party.