May 30, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

MLA Bhagaban Das Takes Oath As A Minister Of The State Government of Tripura.

Spread the love

Agartala, 31st of August, 2021 : BJP MLA Bhagaban Das on Today (31st August, 2021) takes oath as a Minister of the State Government of Tripura at Raj Bhavan, Agartala. Hon’ble Governor Satyadev Narayan Arya administered the oath of office to the Bhagaban Das oath as a Minister of the State Government of Tripura. Three new ministers (MLA Bhagaban Das, MLA Ramprasad Paul and MLA Sushanta Chowdhury) inducted into the cabinet on Tuesday afternoon in the first-ever cabinet expansion of the BJP-led government in the state. Bhagaban Das from Pabiacherra assembly constituency in Unakoti district became a first-time MLA in 2018.

Hon’ble Chief Minister Biplab Kumar Deb, Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister Jishnu Dev Varma, Hon’ble MP And Union Social Justice And Empowerment Minister Pratima Bhoumik, Hon’ble Education and Law Minister Ratan Lal Nath and other officials were present taking oath ceremony.

About The Author