May 25, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Prime Minister Narendra Modi Files His Nomination Papers From Varanasi Lok Sabha Constituency.

Spread the love

New Delhi, 14th of May, 2024 : Hon’ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday (14th May, 2024) filed his nomination papers from the Varanasi parliamentary seat for the Lok Sabha Elections. Union minister Rajnath Singh, Union home minister Amit Shah, Uttar Pradesh chief minister Yogi Adityanath, Assam CM Hemanta Vishwa Sarma, Gujarat CM Bhupendra Patel, BJP national president Jagat Prakash Nadda, BJP state president Bhupendra Chaudhary, Union ministers and top BJP office bearers, and many others were remained present in the PM’s nomination programme.

About The Author