June 15, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Reception Ceremony Of New District Congress President At Teliamura.

Spread the love

The reception ceremony of the new District Congress President and Youth Congress District President along with Block Youth Congress President was held at Teliamura Congress Bhavan on Tuesday (20th December, 2022).

In this felicitation ceremony of the day, the new District Congress President Shabda Kumar Jamatia along with the District Youth Congress President Biplab Saha and Teliamura Block Youth Congress President Shankar Pal (Bunty) were felicitated with sash wear by former MLA Ashok Kumar Baidya and other leaders.

New district Congress president Shabda Kumar Jamatia, former MLA Ashok Kumar Baidya, Youth Congress district president Biplab Saha along with Kalyanpur Congress leader Karthik Debnath and other leaders were present at the felicitation ceremony.

About The Author