May 28, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

TIPRA Motha Joining Programme.

Spread the love

With the joint initiative of Ampi block 41 constituency TIPRA Motha and Amarpur 42 constituency TIPRA Motha organization a joining programme has been conducted here in Kaphuru Para in Amarpur under Birganj PS today (26th July, 2022). As per the report, 22 voters from 9 families who were active workers of TPF organization earlier have come under the banner of Maharaja Prodyut Manikya. The district president of TIPRA Motha Ashiram Reang has welcomed these new faces with hearty greetings and instructed them to work for the Motha organization with sincerity. Among the other leaders there were Ampi sub-zonal chairman Deb Sadhan Jamatia, TWF district president Anita Jamatia, YTF Ampi block committee president Raju Debbarma, district secretary Birodhan Noatia and many others remained present in the programme.

About The Author