April 24, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura Adhivashi Congress And Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) Held Conference At Muktadhara Auditorium.

Spread the love

Tripura Adhivashi Congress and Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) held conference at Muktadhara auditorium, Agartala on Monday (11th April, 2022). Former MP and All India Congress Committee (AICC) Incharge of Tripura Dr. Ajoy Kumar, All India Congress Committee (AICC) Secretary Szarita Laitphlang, Tripura Pradesh Congress President Birajit Sinha, Sudip Roy Barman, Tripura Pradesh NSUI President Samrat Roy and other congress leaders, congress activists were present at the conference.

About The Author