April 20, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura By-Election : CPI(M) Candidates Of Boxanagar-20 & Dhanpur-23 Assembly Constituencies Submitted Their Nomination Papers.

Spread the love

CPI(M) candidate Mizan Hussain of Boxanagar -20 Assembly Constituency and Kaushik Chanda of Dhanpur-23 Assembly Constituency on Wednesday (16th August, 2023) submitted their nomination papers with rallies for the forthcoming by-election. CPI(M) Tripura State Committee Secretary Jitendra Chaudhury and other leaders were present.

About The Author