May 25, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura LS Elections 2024 :  BJP, IPFT And TMP Candidate Of Tripura West PC, Former CM & RS Member Biplab Kumar Deb, Cast His Vote.

Spread the love

Udaipur, 19th of April, 2024 : Bharatiya Janata Party nominated, IPFT and TIPRA Motha supported candidate of Tripura West Parliamentary Constituency Former Chief Minister and Rajya Sabha member Biplab Kumar Deb, cast his vote in the General Election to Tripura Lok Sabha Seat at Udaipur on Friday (19th April, 2024).

About The Author