September 24, 2023


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura Pradesh Congress Celebrates The Victory Of Congress In Karnataka.

Spread the love

Tripura Pradesh Congress activists has celebrated the victory of Congress in Karnataka Assembly Election on Saturday (13th May, 2023). Tripura Pradesh Congress President and MLA Birajit Sinha, Tripura Pradesh NSUI President Samrat Roy and many others remained present in the victory celebration.