May 28, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Assembly Election-2023 : All Party Meeting in Kalyanpur.

Spread the love

A meeting with the representatives of different political parties was held on Saturday (21st January, 2023) at Kalyanpur Sub-Divisional Police Station to conduct the upcoming Assembly election peacefully. Kalyanpur PS OC Tapas Malakar urged everyone to complete the polling process peacefully according to the Model Code of Conduct of the Election Commission. Representatives of different political parties have requested the administration’s overall cooperation in the upcoming assembly elections and also promised to play a role in keeping the entire situation under control.

Gayatri Dutta, Samir Chakraborty from CPI(M) party,  Sadhan Chandra Mallik, Udbhav Biswas from Congress party, Shibu Debnath, Purnendu Bhattacharya from BJP party, Gourav Debbarma from TIPRA Motha party, Uttam Das from Amra Bengali party and many others remained present in the meeting.

About The Author