May 29, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

BJP Conducted Rally In Support Of BJP Candidate Of Tripura West Parliamentary Constituency Biplab Kumar Deb.

Spread the love

Agartala, 7th of April 2024 : With the initiative of the Banamalipur Mandal Bharatiya Janata Party rally has been conducted in support of  Bharatiya Janata Party nominated candidate of Tripura West Parliamentary Constituency Former Chief Minister and Rajya Sabha member Biplab Kumar Deb at Banamalipur  under Banamalipur-9 Assembly Constituency on Sunday (7th April, 2024).  Aiming to upcoming Lok Sabha elections at Tripura West parliamentary constituency Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) organized rally. A large number of BJP supporters participated in the rally today. Tripura Pradesh BJP President Rajib Bhattacharjee, State President, Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) Sushanta Deb and other leaders were participated in the rally.

About The Author