May 30, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Bubagra & Kriti Singh D/B Addressed Electoral Gathering In Ampi.

Spread the love

Ampi,  23rd of April 2024 :   Aiming to upcoming Lok Sabha election 2024 the three united parties BJP, TMP & IPFT jointly organized a public motivational electoral programme in Ampi gallery ground in 41 constituency in Gomati Tripura today. On this occasion a large number of BJP, IPFT & TMP supporters and their leaders have assembled in the gallery ground. The East Tripura Lok Sabha seat candidate Kriti Devi Debbarma along with Bubagra have taken active participation in the programme and addressed the local voters of Ampinagar. Bubagra has introduced the Lok Sabha seat candidate Kriti Devi Debbarma to the local voters of Ampinagar. A large number of the concerned parties leaders from different places have come to the programme venue to take part in this mega electoral programme. Bubagra has motivated the indigenous and non indigenous voters in Ampi Nagar stating state he is working hard for all communities in TTAADC.

Addressing the participants Bubagra said, “I have joined with BJP to attain the basic requirements of the indigenous communities of Tripura. Some people are creating rumour that I have cheated indigenous people but I am telling you the truth that I have cheated nobody but will accelerate my struggle to give more to my people.” He appealed the local voters to vote the BJP candidate Kriti Devi Debbarma in the upcoming Lok Sabha election and make her victory with large scales of votes.

Addressing the gathering Sushanta Choudhary said, “Under the appreciable  leadership of PM Narendra Modi the country is progressing well. To generate prosperity amidst the indigenous communities PM Narendra Modi is always in promptness to take bigger initiative for Tripura. In every sector development has appeared in the state of Tripura”.

Amidst the other leaders there were Ampi Nagar mandal president Sri Shibnath Jamatia, GS Prasanta Saha, MDC Shibsonlian Kaipeng, Ex. CEM Buddha Debbarma, Ex. MLA Sindhu Ch. Jamatia, Ampi MLA Pathanlal Jamatia, Avishek Debroy, Pragya Debbarma, and many others were remained present in the programme. 

About The Author