April 22, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Quitting CPI(M) & Motha 15 Voters Joined IPFT.       

Spread the love

Ampi, 2nd of December 2023 : With the initiative of IPFT Bhagirath Anchal Committee an organizational programme has been conducted in Raima Vallely constituency where quitting TMP & CPI(M) 15 new faces have come under the banner of IPFT organization. The Gandatwisa divisional committee secretary Sri Charanbasi Tripura alongwith vice president Uttam Kumar Tripura have jointly welcomed those new intruders and motivated them for the party work.

Addressing the gathering the secretary said, “Our IPFT organization is the genuine indigenous party which is always in promptness to promote and protect the safe existence of Tiprasa people. The separate state demand was originated from IPFT organization not from other else. We are struggling hard to create better future for the people of TTAADC for last many years. Our fundamental goal is to attain Tipraland and we are approaching to that direction to have a safe and prosperous future for our all indigenous communities.”

Amidst the other leaders there were IWFT president Smt. Savita Tripura, YIPFT Committee president Karanjay Tripura and many others remained present in the programme.

About The Author