June 15, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

TEST Organized Grand Felicitation Programme.​ ​

Spread the love

With the initiative of TIPRA Engineers’ society of Tripura a grand felicitation programme has been conducted to felicitate all the newly elected ST Hon’ble Ministers & MLAs on 19th March, 2023 at Agartala Press Club, Sachin Debbarman Sarani in Agartala today. Tipra Engineers’ Society of​ Tripura​ has organized this grand Felicitation Ceremony to honor all the newly elected ST Hon’ble Ministers & MLAs who have taken the responsibilities to serve the people of Tripura.

Hon’ble Ministers & MLAs those who were taken participation in this august felicitation ceremony have expressed their gratitude to the people of Tripura to give them the responsibilities of administrati­on. They have​ delivered their respective valuable speeches in this felicitation ceremony. The TEST secretary Jiban Debbarma has expressed good will to all the ministers and MLAs and wished them a better and apprec­iable tenure in the administration.

The ministers and MLAs who were felicitated are Mg. Bikash Debbarma, Hon’ble Minister, Deptt. of Tribal Welfare, Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture, Statistics, Govt. of Tripura. Mg. Sukla Ch­aran Noatia, ​ Hon’ble Minister, Deptt. of Cooperation, Tribal Welfare (TRP & PT­G) & Welfare of Minorities, Govt. of Tripura, Mg. Pathan Lal Jamatia, Hon’ble MLA, 41- Ampinagar A/C, Mg. Subodh Debbarma, Hon’ble MLA, 19-Charilam A/C, Mg. Manab Debbarma, Hon’ble MLA, 17-Golaghati A/C, Mgk. Nandita Debbarma (Reang), Hon’ble MLA, 44-Raima Valley A/C, Mg. Ranjit De­bbarma, Hon’ble MLA, 24-Ramchandraghat A/C, Mg. Jitendra Chowdhury, Ho’ble MLA, 40- Sabroom A/C, Mg. Biswajit Kalai, Hon’ble MLA, 12- Takarjala A/C, Mg. Mailafru Mog, Ho’ble MLA, 39- Manu A/C, Mg. San­jay Manik Tripura, Ho’ble MLA, 43- Karbo­ok A/C.

Flower bouquet, Risha and Memento were presented to all the Hon’ble Ministers & MLAs by the members/ Senior Engineers of TEST. Welcome speech was given by Er. Deb Dulal Tripura, Asstt. Secretary, TEST. Er. Jiban Debbarma, Secretary of TEST has briefed about the last three years activities of TEST through Power Point Presentation. Er. Amulya Jamatia, Pres­ident of TEST has concluded the ceremony with vote of thanks.​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

About The Author