May 30, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura By-Election : BJP Candidates Of Boxanagar-20 & Dhanpur-23 Assembly Constituencies Submitted Their Nomination Papers.

Spread the love

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Taffajal Hossain of Boxanagar -20 Assembly Constituency and Bindu Debnath of Dhanpur-23 Assembly Constituency on Thursday (17th August, 2023) submitted their nomination papers with rallies for the forthcoming by-election. Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Hon’ble MP and Union Social Justice and Empowerment Minister Pratima Bhoumik and other BJP leaders were present in the rally.  

About The Author