May 29, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tripura LS Elections 2024 : BJP, IPFT & TIPRA Motha Conducted Road Show In Support Candidate Of Tripura East PC Kriti Singh Debbarma.

Spread the love

Tripura LS Elections 2024 : With the initiative of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) , IPFT and Tipraha Indigenous Progressive Regional Alliance (TIPRA) Motha Party rally has been conducted in support of  BJP, IPFT and TIPRA Motha Party nominated candidate of Tripura East Parliamentary Constituency Kriti Singh Debbarma at Teliamura on Monday (22nd April, 2024). Aiming to upcoming Lok Sabha elections at Tripura East parliamentary constituency BJP & TIPRA Motha Party organized rally. A large number of BJP, IPFT and TIPRA Motha Parties supporters participated in the rally today. The rally was started Teliamura town hall premises and passes through various routes of Teliamura city.  A huge procession circumambulated the Teliamura town area to ensure the victory of the BJP candidate by a huge margin.

Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha participated in the rally. In today’s rally apart from the Chief Minister, Former Chief Minister and Rajya Sabha member Biplab Kumar Deb, Chief Whip of Tripura Legislative Assembly and MLA Kalyani Roy, Tripura Pradesh BJP President Rajib Bhattacharjee and other leaders were participated in the rally.

About The Author