July 16, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Assembly Election-2023 : Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Vijay Sankalpa Rally At Badharghat-14 Assembly Constituency.

Spread the love

With the initiative of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Vijay Sankalpa rally has been conducted under Badharghat-14 Assembly Constituency on Tuesday (7th February, 2023). Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) electoral campaign has been initiated in full swing for the upcoming assembly election in across the state. Hon’ble Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh attended the Vijay Sankalpa rally supported BJP candidate of Badharghat-14 (SC) Shushri Minarani Sarkar targeting Assembly election 2023 at Badharghat-14 Assembly Constituency today. Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, MLA Mimi Majumder, Subal Bhowmik and many others remained present in the rally.

About The Author