April 21, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Victory Rally In Town Bordowali-8 Assembly Constituency.

Spread the love

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) organized victory celebration rally in Town Bordowali-8 Assembly Constituency, Agartala. With the initiative of the Town Bordowali BJP organization committee the Tripura Assembly Election 2023 victory procession has been organized in Town Bordowali under Town Bordowali-8 Assembly constituency on Tuesday (14th March, 2023). Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha has won from the Town Bordowali-8 Assembly constituency. The BJP organization has conducted this victory procession where large number of BJP activists has taken participation in this procession with great enthusiasm and excitement. Hon’ble Mayor of Agartala Municipal Corporation (AMC) Dipak Majumder,Tripura Pradesh BJP President Rajib Bhattacharjee and other senior leader participated in the victory rally.

About The Author