May 22, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Dr. Manik Saha Takes Oath For The Second Time As The Chief Minister Of Tripura And 8 Ministers Sworn At Swami Vivekananda Ground.

Spread the love

Dr. Manik Saha took oath for the second time as the Chief Minister of Tripura and 8 ministers took oath at Swami Vivekananda Ground, Agartala on Wednesday (8th March, 2023).

About The Author