May 30, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

MLA Binoy Bhushan Das Takes Oath As Protem Speaker Of Tripura Assembly.

Spread the love

MLA Binoy Bhushan Das on Wednesday (15th March, 2023) takes oath as Protem Speaker of Tripura Assembly at Raj Bhavan, Agartala. Hon’ble Governor Satyadev Narayan Arya administered the oath of office to the Binoy Bhushan Das oath as a Protem Speaker of Tripura Assembly. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Binoy Bhushan Das has won from the Panisagar-58 Assembly constituency.

Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Hon’ble Power, Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare Minister Ratan Lal Nath, Hon’ble Finance, Planning & Coordination, Information Technology Minister Pranajit Singha Roy, Hon’ble Industries & Commerce, Jail (Home), OBC Welfare Minister Santana Chakma, Hon’ble Youth Affairs & Sports, Social Welfare & Social Education, Labour Minister Tinku Roy, Hon’ble Tribal Welfare, Handloom, Handicrafts & Sericulture, Statistics Minister Bikash Debbarma, other cabinet ministers, officials and other dignitaries were present in the taking oath ceremony.

About The Author