May 26, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Swearing-In Ceremony Of The Newly Elected Members Of Tripura Legislative Assembly.

Spread the love

Thirty-one newly elected members of the winning BJP-IPFT alliance in Tripura Legislative Assembly Elections-2023 and Two Indian National Congress Party members took oath as MLAs in the Assembly on Thursday (16th March, 2023). Hon’ble Speaker (Protem) Binoy Bhushan Das administered the oath of office to the newly elected members of Tripura Legislative Assembly. Eleven newly elected members of the CPI(M) party took oath as MLAs at the office chamber of the Speaker (Protem) today.

About The Author