May 28, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Tafajjal Hossain Takes Oath As The Member Of Tripura Legislative Assembly.

Spread the love

Tafajjal Hossain on Tuesday (12th September, 2023) took oath as the Member of Tripura Legislative Assembly at the lobby of the Legislative Assembly, Agartala. Hon’ble  Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Biswa Bandhu Sen administered the oath of office to the Tafajjal Hossain oath as the Member of Tripura Legislative Assembly. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Boxanagar-20 Assembly Constituency candidate Tafajjal Hossain has won the Boxanagar-20  by defeating CPI(M) candidate Mizan Hussain by 30, 237 votes.

Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Hon’ble Finance, Planning & Coordination, Information Technology Minister Pranajit Singha Roy, Hon’ble Power, Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare Minister Ratan Lal Nath, other cabinet ministers of the State, MLAs and other officials were present taking oath ceremony.

About The Author