April 23, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

TPCC President Asish Kumar Saha Against BJP Candidate Former CM & Rajya Sabha MP Biplab Kumar Deb, Upcoming Lok Sabha Elections From Tripura West.

Spread the love

New Delhi, 8th of March 2024 : The Indian National Congress party announced the first list of contestants for the Lok Sabha elections 2024 at party headquarters in New Delhi on Friday (8th March, 2024).

The Congress released the first list of 39 candidates across eight states and one Union Territory for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

Congress MP and former party president Rahul Gandhi will contest from Kerala’s Wayanad. Congress General Secretary K C Venugopal, who will contest from Alappuzha (Kerala), and Shashi Tharoor from Thiruvananthapuram.

Tripura Pradesh Congress Committee (TPCC) president Asish Kumar Saha will contest the upcoming Lok Sabha elections from Tripura West.

About The Author