April 20, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Assembly Election-2023 : CPI(M) Candidates Of Kalyanpur Pramodnagar -27 & Krishnapur- 29(ST) Assembly Constituency Submitted Their Nomination Papers.

Spread the love

Ruling and opposition political parties campaign programme accelerated in full swing for the upcoming Assembly election 2023.

With the initiative of Teliamura CPI(M) Subdivision Committee Kalyanpur Pramodnagar-27 Assembly Constituency nominated CPI(M) candidate Manindra Das and Krishnapur-29(ST) Assembly Constituency nominated CPI(M) candidate Swasthi Debbarma submitted their nomination papers on Friday (27th January, 2023).  

A large crowd had gathered procession was organized in front of the office of CPI(M)Teliamura Subdivision committee in support of candidates. The nominated candidate of CPI(M) Manindra Das submitted nomination papers to ARO Keshab Kar of Kalyanpur Pramodnagar-27 Constituency and  Swasthi Debbarma submitted nomination papers to ARO Rakesh Chakraborty of Krishnapur-29 Constituency.   

Candidates of two Assembly constituencies are 100% optimistic about their victory. Moreover, after victory, their main goal is to establish the rule of law and restore democracy in this State.

About The Author