May 28, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

Bindu Debnath Takes Oath As The Member Of Tripura Legislative Assembly.

Spread the love

Bindu Debnath on Tuesday (12th September, 2023) took oath as the Member of Tripura Legislative Assembly at the lobby of the Legislative Assembly, Agartala. Hon’ble  Speaker of the Legislative Assembly Biswa Bandhu Sen administered the oath of office to the Bindu Debnath oath as the Member of Tripura Legislative Assembly. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Dhanpur-23 Assembly Constituency candidate Bindu Debnath  has won the Dhanpur-23 by defeating CPI(M) candidate Kaushik Chanda by 18,871 votes.

Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Hon’ble Finance, Planning & Coordination, Information Technology Minister Pranajit Singha Roy, Hon’ble Power, Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare Minister Ratan Lal Nath, other cabinet ministers of the State, MLAs and other officials were present in the taking oath ceremony.

About The Author