April 20, 2024


Tripura's Latest News, Views & News Portal

MLA Brishaketu Debbarma Takes Oath As A Minister Of The State Government Of Tripura.

Spread the love

Agartala, 7th of March 2024 : TIPRA Motha MLA Brishaketu Debbarma on Thursday (7th March, 2024) takes oath as a Minister of the State Government of Tripura at Raj Bhavan, Agartala. Hon’ble Governor of Tripura Indrasena Reddy Nallu administered the oath of office to the Brishaketu Debbarma oath as a Minister of the State Government of Tripura. MLA Brishaketu Debbarma, inducted into the cabinet on Thursday morning in the cabinet expansion of the BJP-IPFT led Government in the State.  Brishaketu Debbarma, MLA of Tipraha Indigenous Progressive Regional Alliance (TIPRA) Motha  party from 1 Constituency Simna (ST).

Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha, Hon’ble Finance, Planning & Coordination, Information Technology Minister Pranajit Singha Roy, Hon’ble Power, Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare Minister Ratan Lal Nath, Hon’ble Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs, Transport and Tourism minister Sushanta Chowdhury, Hon’ble SC Welfare, ARD, Fisheries Minister Sudhangshu Das, Hon’ble Speaker of Tripura Legislative Assembly Biswa Bandhu Sen, Hon’ble Deputy Speaker of Tripura Legislative Assembly Ram Prasad Paul, Founder of TIPRA Motha party Prodyut Manikya Kishore Deb Barma, other cabinet ministers of the State, MLAs and other officials, dignitaries were present in the taking oath ceremony.

About The Author